• The Board of Directors

  • SSWR Chamber Board of Directors 2018 /2019

  • Board-of-Directors.jpg
  • The South Surrey and White Rock Chamber announced and welcomed the installation of its new Board for 2018/2019 at its Annual General Meeting on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 held at the Rotary Field House. The oath of office was performed by City of White Rock Mayor Wayne Baldwin.

    Front row left: Dwayne Weidendorf - Peace Arch News, Patricia Lapena - Legal Shield, Maria Mura - Westminster Savings Credit Union Grandview, Linda Holmes - RBC Dominion Securities Inc., Harjit Chima - Envision Financial

    Back row left: Richard Coulter - Terracan Management, Cliff Annable, Commerce Pacific Holdings Ltd., Jeff Richards - J.E. Richards Ltd., Jim Purcell - Cloverdale Paint Inc., Terry Ross - Retired, Adam Smith - Uptown Business Machines Inc., Owen Barclay - Accessable Home & Property Services Ltd., Stewart Peddemors – Remax Colonial Pacific

    Missing from photo: Ramona Kaptyn - CARP White Rock/South Surrey Chapter 11, Gordon Rapp, Rapp Tax & Consulting

  • Upcoming Events