• Lindsay Kenney LLP

    Categories

    Lawyers

    About Us

    Serving the Fraser Valley since 1990, Lindsay Kenney LLP provides legal services for business, real estate transactions, family law, estate planning, motor vehicle accidents and litigation.

    Lindsay Kenney LLP celebrates their 40th Anniversary in 2020. The founding partners met at UBC law school and opened the firm in February 1980. Their second office opened in Langley in 1990 when a number of partners moved to the Fraser Valley. Many of the firm’s lawyers reside in the beautiful South Surrey/White Rock area and are active in the community.

    Trevor Fowler
    Lawyer
    tfowler@lklaw.ca

    Paul Kent-Snowsell
    Lawyer
    Pkent-snowsell@lklaw.ca

    Chris Martin
    Lawyer
    Cmartin@lklaw.ca

    Tim Goepel
    Lawyer
    tgoepel@lklaw.ca

    Tamara Dewar
    Lawyer
    tdewar@lklaw.ca

    Jennifer Loeb
    Lawyer
    jloeb@lklaw.ca